glitchgoals Gatekeeping: Great Moments in Spam IV

This one comes from a friend of the blog! Well, a friend of me. She is no doubt 100% unaware of this blog and, in the event she is, has wisely never brought it up to me, because a series of awkward pauses and sighs and eye rolls isn’t much of a conversation. Anyway:

“Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to
be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.

I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects
, people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.”

All formatting preserved from the individual post, mind you — I think it adds that little something extra, you know? Not that the content itself is lacking — I love this thing like my child. Actually: more so, since I don’t have any kids because kids are lame. Fuckin’ kids, am I right? You aren’t the future. I’M the future. Bitches.

Anyway, there’s a lot to unpack here. I mean, who doesn’t get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about? And who hasn’t ever hit the nail on the head top? And of course, I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention how nice it is to have a whole topic defined without…side…effects. I can take a signal, you know!

I think my favorite part has to be how it’s just glowing comment after glowing comment and the whole thing ends with a “will likely be back to get more.” Just the idea that there’s any uncertainty after all of that makes my brain smile.

Ahh…this is by far the lamest and lowest-effort recurring bit I do here but it’s easily my favorite. Never, ever change, comment spam. Or as I always say: “Unquestionably believe that which you stated!”

(Image Via)

glitchgoals Gatekeeping: Great Moments in Spam IV

3 thoughts on “glitchgoals Gatekeeping: Great Moments in Spam IV

  1. Guess what spam comment I got the other day??? “Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to say that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you get admission to constantly rapidly.”

  2. Also this one is good “Since the direct action to put a fist in the body is a always constant state stood without deeply anteversion, or even spacing between the ball and the body not in became natural constant? When the address in this way per anyway well, hardly bend! Moreover, to escape pretend firmly, balls look good. Wife is not a self-taught golf like me, are those who have learned to professional eventually the thing with shortcuts in the school, school returnable also started.”

    1. “Since the direct action to put a fist in the body” is one of those sentences where you’re EXTREMELY curious to know where things are going when those are the first 11 words — dangerous game, blogspam! Also, I wish every comment in the world included “balls look good” in it. That is outstanding.

Leave a Reply

