More like Super Bawl, Am I Right?

Man, there are like 500 things I want to write posts about lately and I’ve had like zero time to tackle any of them. Stupid real life getting in the way of posting outlandish steroid accusations and unnecessary rankings/lists of things!

Anyway, the biggest news in the last week was probably that awesome Super Bowl, in which the Patriots picked off a late-game pass attempt by Russell Wilson and caused Richard Sherman to do this:

 

Ahhhh, the schadenfreude — how delicious it is! I could watch this on loop all day long.

Anyway, I’ve got some more Sherman stuff coming up (spoilers: it involves his ultra-pretentious MMQB article from last week) and I’ve got some Super Bowl commercial thoughts too.

I guess this isn’t much of a post, now that I think about it. Oh well.

More like Super Bawl, Am I Right?

Leave a Reply

