I’m Carrying the Team

Jonas

Timely references by Yahoo here on this article about Jonas Gray: a Weezer song from their Blue Album in 1994 and a picture of Screech from Saved By the Bell.

Come back tomorrow to see Jeff Passan call Rob Gronkowski “this generation’s Archie Bunker” and to watch Pat Forde and a baroque orchestra perform a symphony about the NFC North.

–jsg

I’m Carrying the Team

One thought on “I’m Carrying the Team

  1. joesaintgermain says:

    I should also point out that immediately after reading this, I put on the Blue Album via Spotify. The only conclusion: “Charles Robinson” is the pen name of Rivers Cuomo, who writes about football to pass the time between recording albums. I’m on to you, Cuomo!

Leave a Reply

