This Bird is The Best Bird Ever

ParrotBlank

My blogging better half is in South America right now, and he’s been taking some pretty ridiculous pictures of the native flora and fauna, including this awesome parrot. I hate to be THAT guy on the Internet, but this bird’s apparent scowl and pointing talons have meme written all over them.

Naturally, since my number one skill in life is thinking of random and obscure references, I created this variant:

Parrot

I mean, does this bird not look totally like the kind of bird that would randomly start sexually assaulting you? Just like the Hand Banana of birds!

Anyway, I guess my point is that bird is awesome, and I’m really hoping South America has even more awesome animals I can make even more adult swim references with.

This Bird is The Best Bird Ever

Leave a Reply

